Northland Oviedo Staff

BRIAN.jpg

Brian Katauskas

Pastor, Families & Students

Email
brian.katauskas@northlandchurch.net

 
BETHANY.jpg
BRE.jpg

Bethany Wilson

Worship Director

Email
bethany.wilson@northlandchurch.net

Bre Katauskas

Administrative Coordinator 

Email
bre.katauskas@northlandchurch.net

 
LAUREN.jpg
Kelly.jpg

Kelly Wilde

Director of Children’s ministry

Email               kelly.wilde@northlandchurch.net

Lauren Wachter

Media Design Specialist

Email
lauren.wachter@northlandchurch.net

 
AMIE.jpg
JACI.jpg

Amie Harper

Early Childhood Coordinator

Email
amie.harper@northlandchurch.net

Jaci Pula

Grade School Coordinator

Email
jaci.pula@northlandchurch.net

 
JOHN.jpg
Trevor.jpg

John Nasby

Director of CONNECTIONS

Email               john.nasby@northlandchurch.net

Trevor Cox

set up Coordinator