Northland Oviedo Staff

brian.jpg

Brian Katauskas

Pastor, Families & Students

Email
brian.katauskas@northlandchurch.net

 
bethany.jpg
IMG_4349.JPG

Bethany Wilson

Worship Director

Email
bethany.wilson@northlandchurch.net

Allison Walter

Congregational services Director

Email
allison.walter@northlandchurch.net

 
amie.jpg
profile.jpg

Amie Harper

Early Childhood Coordinator

Email
amie.harper@northlandchurch.net

Jaci Pula

Grade School Coordinator

Email
jaci.pula@northlandchurch.net

 
lauren.jpg
IMG_5160.JPG

Lauren Wachter

Media Design Specialist

Email
lauren.wachter@northlandchurch.net

Noah Wallaker

Student Ministries Intern

Email
noah.wallaker@northlandchurch.net

 
image placeholder for website.png

Trey Cox

HIGH SCHOOL INTERN

Email   trey.cox@northlandchurch.net

           Sebastian Sharafi 

              Set up Team coordinator

              Email                                                                   sebastian.sharafi@northlandchurch.net