Northland Oviedo Staff

BRIAN.jpg

Brian Katauskas

Pastor, Families & Students

Email
brian.katauskas@northlandchurch.net

 
BETHANY.jpg
BRE.jpg

Bethany Wilson

Worship Director

Email
bethany.wilson@northlandchurch.net

Bre Katauskas

Administrative Coordinator 

Email
bre.katauskas@northlandchurch.net

 
LAUREN.jpg

Lauren Wachter

Media Design Specialist

Email
lauren.wachter@northlandchurch.net

JOHN.jpg

John Nasby

Director of CONNECTIONS

Email               john.nasby@northlandchurch.net

 
AMIE.jpg
JACI.jpg

Amie Harper

Early Childhood Coordinator

Email
amie.harper@northlandchurch.net

Jaci Pula

Grade School Coordinator

Email
jaci.pula@northlandchurch.net

 
TYSON.jpg
IMG_5160.JPG

Noah Wallaker

Student Ministries Intern

Email
noah.wallaker@northlandchurch.net

 Tyson Harper

 Set up Team coordinator